top of page

Chapter Officers


Gerald Gaddy


Vice Polemarch

Maurice Townsend


Keeper of Records

Caleb McMillan

Keeper Of Exchequer

​Leonard Jones

Director of Guide Right
Christian Locust

MTA Chairman
Maurice Townsend



Larry Everette

Lt. Strategus

Joshua Wiley


Rodney Webb II


Board of Directors

Derick Coe
Christian Ellis
Lee Hammonds
Zavery McDougald
Tavis Richardson
Ike Singletary
Andre Spicer

bottom of page